Upcoming Cricket Matches »

Tue Jan 17
08:40 GMT
19:40 local
Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat
Australia Big Bash League, Twenty20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Live 
Wed Jan 18
08:40 GMT
19:40 local
Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers
Australia Big Bash League, Twenty20
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Live 
Thu Jan 19
03:20 GMT
11:20 local
Australia vs Pakistan
Pakistan - Australia Series, 3rd ODI
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Live 
Thu Jan 19
09:00 GMT
14:30 local
India vs England
England - India Series, 2nd ODI
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Live 
Thu Jan 19 - Fri Dec 30
22:00 GMT
Jan 20 11:00 local
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh - New Zealand series, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Live 
Fri Jan 20
08:40 GMT
18:40 local
Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades
Australia Big Bash League, Twenty20
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Live 
Fri Jan 20
16:00 GMT
18:00 local
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
South Africa - Sri Lanka Series, 1st T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Live 
Sat Jan 21
05:20 GMT
16:20 local
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers
Australia Big Bash League, Twenty20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Live 
Sat Jan 21
08:25 GMT
19:25 local
Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers
Australia Big Bash League, Twenty20
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Live 
Sun Jan 22
12:30 GMT
14:30 local
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
South Africa - Sri Lanka Series, 2nd T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Live 
Tue Jan 24
00:00 GMT
19:00 local
Tba vs Tba Live 
Thu Jan 26
13:30 GMT
19:00 local
India vs England
England - India Series, 1st T20I
Green Park, Kanpur
Live 
Sat Jan 28
08:00 GMT
10:00 local
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
South Africa - Sri Lanka Series, 1st ODI
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Live 
Tue Jan 31 - Mon Jan 30
23:30 GMT
Feb 1 10:30 local
Victoria vs New South Wales
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Live 
Wed Feb 1 - Tue Jan 31
00:00 GMT
10:30 local
South Australia vs Western Australia
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Live 
Wed Feb 1 - Tue Jan 31
00:00 GMT
10:00 local
Queensland vs Tasmania
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Live 
Wed Feb 1
11:30 GMT
13:30 local
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
South Africa - Sri Lanka Series, 2nd ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
Live 
Thu Feb 9 - Mon Jan 30
23:30 GMT
Feb 10 10:30 local
New South Wales vs Queensland
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Live 
Thu Feb 9 - Mon Jan 30
23:30 GMT
Feb 10 10:30 local
Tasmania vs Western Australia
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Live 
Fri Feb 10 - Tue Jan 31
00:00 GMT
10:30 local
South Australia vs Victoria
Australia Sheffield Shield, First-class
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Live