ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy TV Schedules and Live Streaming

Date/Time Match/Program Channels Live
Thu Jun 1
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
England vs Bangladesh
ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Live 
Fri Jun 2
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
Australia vs New Zealand
ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Live 
Sat Jun 3
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Live 
Sun Jun 4
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
India vs Pakistan
ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Live 
Mon Jun 5
12:30 GMT
13:30 local
Australia vs Bangladesh
ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Live 
Tue Jun 6
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
England vs New Zealand
ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Live 
Wed Jun 7
12:30 GMT
13:30 local
Pakistan vs South Africa
ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Live 
Thu Jun 8
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
India vs Sri Lanka
ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Live 
Fri Jun 9
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Live 
Sat Jun 10
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
England vs Australia
ODI
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Live 
Sun Jun 11
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
India vs South Africa
ODI
Kennington Oval, London
Live 
Mon Jun 12
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Live 
Wed Jun 14
09:30 GMT
10:30 local
Tbc vs Tbc
ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Live 

ICC Champions Trophy Tables and Standings

No tables found.

ICC Champions Trophy Videos

No videos found.

Latest ICC Champions Trophy News

Syndicated News


Warning: MagpieRSS: Failed to parse RSS file. (not well-formed (invalid token) at line 1, column 586) in /home/cricket/public_html/rss/rss_fetch.inc on line 230

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/cricket/public_html/include/functions.php on line 136