Zee Cafe

Zee Cafe Network: Zee Cafe
Fixtures Identifier: Zee Cafe
Availability: Satellite
Zee Network will broadcast live coverage of 37 ICC World Cup 2011 matches. Broadcast will be done with Hindi commentary. Matches will include those of all three Asian host nations - Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka.

Coverage will be available in the UK. In additional Zee Cafe is also available across Europe. (Cyprus, Greece, Italy, San Marino and Vatican City, Malta, Portugal, Azores and Madeira, Spain, Andorra, Turkey, Austria, Belgium, C.I.S, Denmark, Finland, France, Monaco, Germany, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Liechenstein, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia and Ukraine)