PTV Sports Schedule

Date/Time Match/Program Live
Wed Mar 4
22:00 GMT
Mar 5 11:00 local
Bangladesh vs Scotland
ICC Cricket World Cup, 27th Match, Pool A
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Live 
Fri Mar 6
06:30 GMT
14:30 local
India vs West Indies
ICC Cricket World Cup, 28th Match, Pool B
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Live 
Sat Mar 7
01:00 GMT
14:00 local
Pakistan vs South Africa
ICC Cricket World Cup, 29th Match, Pool B
Eden Park, Auckland
Live 
Sat Mar 7
03:30 GMT
14:30 local
Republic of Ireland vs Zimbabwe
ICC Cricket World Cup, 30th Match, Pool B
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Live 
Sat Mar 7
22:00 GMT
Mar 8 11:00 local
New Zealand vs Afghanistan
ICC Cricket World Cup, 31st Match, Pool A
McLean Park, Napier
Live 
Sun Mar 8
03:30 GMT
14:30 local
Australia vs Sri Lanka
ICC Cricket World Cup, 32nd Match, Pool A
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Live 
Mon Mar 9
03:30 GMT
14:00 local
Bangladesh vs England
ICC Cricket World Cup, 33rd Match, Pool A
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Live 
Tue Mar 10
01:00 GMT
14:00 local
India vs Republic of Ireland
ICC Cricket World Cup, 34th Match, Pool B
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Live 
Wed Mar 11
03:30 GMT
14:30 local
Scotland vs Sri Lanka
ICC Cricket World Cup, 35th Match, Pool A
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Live 
Thu Mar 12
01:00 GMT
14:00 local
South Africa vs United Arab Emirates
ICC Cricket World Cup, 36th Match, Pool B
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Live 
Fri Mar 13
01:00 GMT
14:00 local
New Zealand vs Bangladesh
ICC Cricket World Cup, 37th Match, Pool A
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Live 
Fri Mar 13
03:30 GMT
14:30 local
Afghanistan vs England
ICC Cricket World Cup, 38th Match, Pool A
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Live 
Sat Mar 14
01:00 GMT
14:00 local
India vs Zimbabwe
ICC Cricket World Cup, 39th Match, Pool B
Eden Park, Auckland
Live 
Sat Mar 14
03:30 GMT
14:30 local
Australia vs Scotland
ICC Cricket World Cup, 40th Match, Pool A
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Live 
Sat Mar 14
22:00 GMT
Mar 15 11:00 local
United Arab Emirates vs West Indies
ICC Cricket World Cup, 41st Match, Pool B
McLean Park, Napier
Live 
Sun Mar 15
03:30 GMT
14:00 local
Republic of Ireland vs Pakistan
ICC Cricket World Cup, 42nd Match, Pool B
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Live 
Wed Mar 18
02:30 GMT
14:30 local
Quarter Final 1
ICC Cricket World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Live 
Thu Mar 19
02:30 GMT
14:30 local
Quarter Final 2
ICC Cricket World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Live 
Fri Mar 20
02:30 GMT
14:00 local
Quarter Final 3 Live 
Sat Mar 21
00:00 GMT
14:00 local
Quarter Final 4
ICC Cricket World Cup
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Live 
Tue Mar 24
00:00 GMT
14:00 local
Semi Final 1
ICC Cricket World Cup
Eden Park, Auckland
Live 
Thu Mar 26
02:30 GMT
14:30 local
Semi Final 2
ICC Cricket World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Live 
Sun Mar 29
02:30 GMT
14:30 local
Final
ICC Cricket World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Live 

 

Network: Pakistan Television Corporation
Fixtures Identifier: PTV Sports
Availability: Cable, Analogue Terrestrial, Satellite
PTV Sports is a Sports themed channela available in Pakistan. The channel shows primarily cricket, but will also show other global sports such as football. The channel is owned and operated by the Television Corporation, best known as PTV.